The qualities a person needs to become truly successful in today's world cannot be learned at a university or similar academic institution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that a college education is not helpful in achieving real accomplishment in life whereas there are some other values that an individual needs to become really successful. I partially agree with this notion that people need education along with qualities like work and dedication to be prosperous. To begin with, the first and foremost reason for the importance of education in the individual life is that they can gain theoretical knowledge from the institution teaching, as a result, they can broaden their horizons by having new information regarding any subject. To explain, learning at any university can assist the masses in developing new skills like communication, group work and practical as well as theoretical knowledge. For example, there was a survey conducted in India, in which it was observed that 70 per cent of the people become truly victorious with the help of a university teaching. On the other hand, there are numerous other characteristics that are also essential for achieving success like hard work and dedication. When the masses start working to achieve any goal then hard work and devotion play a vital role in achieving it. Some masses devote their whole time to becoming prosperous and they put in blood, sweat and tears to achieve that success. For instance, when individuals want to become successful in their lives they work days and nights with a commitment to achieving their desired goals. To sum up, although education is the key to success, there are some other features that a person needs to achieve true victory in their life such as hard work and dedication.