should children be allowed to make their own decisions. discuss both views and express an opinion

children should be allowed to make their decision in some matters. but based on their desicion mistashould be taken under there guardian surroundings so that their guardian are also aware that if the decision that they are making are good and based on some relevance not out of some silly infuence. This essay will describe merits and demerits on should children be allowed to make decision themselves. Initially, It will be benificial to allow children to make decision themselves, so that they the children make mistakes and learn from them. In many psychological evidences it is been proves that children learn from there mistakes and improves themselves by observing how an habit and curosity affect them. Secondly, Human evolution is based on doing mistakes, obervation and improvisation, it can also be describe as how a baby learn how a walk. A baby tries thousands times, make mistakes and improve himself, and learn walking. Similarly, riding bicycle and many ither things. However, Allowing children make decision and also turn into chaos and destroys a child's life for instance children and drugs, In 2013 a survey proves that out of 1000 students aboves 75 students becomes a prey of drug abuse and in further life participate in crimes. Similarly, In 2015 several studies on teenagers proves that, several student becomes addicted to adult videos or porn contents, leading to low fertility rate in there later stages of life, which is also a proven cause of anxiety and depression. Allowing children in making decision can be a boon and a curse. therefore children should be allowed to make desicion decision on their own but under supervision. And if a children make mistake guadian should make them aware that they are making a mistake.