Some people think the government should provide free housing, while others believe it is not the government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, global communities have various ideas about accommodations, so a group of people believe that it is the government's duty to provide free housing for inhabitants; whereas, others think that populations have to buy their houses. I subscribe to the first opinion owing to the fact that this item has a lot of effects on people's yield and cities' faces and health. On the one hand, if the communities have a place for residents who do not need money, they do not work a lot to pay house rent and mortgage. In other words, free residential places help populations to enhance their efficiency by investing the whole time in one work and improving their skills that influence industries to become better and economic growth. the element that has a lot of impact on tourists' beliefs about an urban area is the number of homeless and poverty citizens; as a result, when authorities build a house for their people, they are able to live in their homes. for example, in the New York subway people can see a lot of people who live in this area and get the metro stations to the bad spaces. On the other hand, governments need money for building houses; consequently, they increase the amount of the taxes that gate from the people. Additionally, most of the time they fund a little money for huge projects; therefore, the quality of houses declines and most of the time after a short run, these kinds of places are not good for living on account of the fact that they do not have safety. To sum up, In my view, the economy and people's lives upgrade with having homes inasmuch as they do not need to spend too much time having more incomes to paying house costs or living in the public regions.