Nowadays more and more people are choosing to do online shopping. What are the advanatages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays a lot of people are preferring to do online shopping. There are a number of advantages and disadvantages of this development. On the one hand, doing online shopping has a lot of advantages. For example it is too good way to save our time, I mean we do not to need to go bazar or walking in bazar or shopping centers to find what we want. Second advantage is that in online shopping has range of stylish clothes or popular brands’ products. For example, the clothes on online stores are better than the clothes sell in bazar. Finally on online magazines you can find fashionable clothes. When brands make new type of clothes the first they sell this on online. On websites or in social medias after this they sent to stores. On the one hand, do online shopping can make some problems that when you have got on it can not suit you. For example: problem with color does not match you and sometimes when you get clothes it can not be similar the picture you saw in social media. Another primary disadvantage it is size. Usually people choose wrong size and this is not fit them. For example when you buy something from another country size can change and if you chose another size when you get it, it can be bigger or smaller for you. Finally, it is delivery. This is too very commonly problem because during the way some clothes can lose and you can do nothing. To conclude, both sides have advantages and disadvantages but nevertheless people are continuing do online shopping.