Some people say that its government responsibility to clean the streets other beleive that is your own responsibility Discuss both views and share your experience

It is argued that cleaning roads is a city authority’s duty while others opine that this responsibility belongs to each citizen. Although the government can be one of the leaders to assist our city in cleaning due to its financial spending, I believe that each resident is a primary participant to make our public lanes tidy because people can learn proper ideas to avoid an uncomfortable environment. Our officials have a national budget to efficiently manage each corner of the metropolis and rural area, so they can hire cleaners to keep our streets clean. This is because the government receives tax income from citizens, and they have to maintain a country’s operation, including having a beautiful and organized city landscape. Therefore, some supporters indicate that this is the authority’s job to execute it. As an illustration, in Taiwan, a number of mayors open a contact number for inhabitants to report dirty urban surroundings, and the relevant department will send a crew to clean them. Despite this, I would argue that each person can take care of their own behaviour and helps our environment to get better. Human beings utilize roadways to commute from one destination to another location, so we should be the ones to behave accurately and throw garbage into trash cans. Putting it into another way, each commuter can try their best not to throw away litter in their neighbouring area, which is an efficient way to do a favour for our city ’s blocks to keep tidy. For instance, in Japan, there are no recycling bins on the street, but their street views are always polished because their citizens have been educated to bring their personal waste back to their residences in order to present the best image for foreigners. Therefore, I think everyone living in a nation should facilitate our public area to become an attractive neighbourhood. In conclusion, although our traffic department spends their expenditure hiring labours to clean roads, I think each person can cultivate a better concept to give a hand in keeping the mess away from our common areas in our city.