Some people say that every human being can create art. Others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some people claimed that artistic ability is inborn talent whereas, others say everyone can perform that creativity by learning. I believe that, such a talent can be a combination of both, inborn and acquired. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give explanations. On the one hand, a talent of creativity came with birth and these people gifted it from nature. Furthermore, someone of age 2-5 old perform their talent without any training or hard practising but it is really attractive. Indeed, those who have present the skills, people force to believe that is a natural ability and that extraordinary things come from special gene. For instance, in children's reality shows, small performers' talents and capabilities are unbelievable. Therefore, someone has inborn creativity and skills. On the other hand, someone acquired the skills by training, practising and hard working. Moreover, an individual who needs to learn and gain the such ability, they are put more commitment to reaching the target. For example, some popular artists did not do any painting or sculpturing in their childhood but, they developed the skills by learning and became famous in the world. So, training and continuing practice will help to sharpen the skills of art. In conclusion, the capabilities of art come up with born and they developed the skills for further achievements. In my opinion, to reach the desired level person need to work hard and continued practice. Nevertheless, knack one may need less effort to reach the goal and easily go beyond by polish their skills. However, without sufficient practice any one cannot attain desired level even they are expertise in the feild.