some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give opinions

Many peoples agree to adopt theme-self of bad situations one example of this is a shortage of money and unsatisfactory Jobs meanwhile, another group of the community argue that it is better to try to improve Such conditions.I am going explore both of these views and going to discuss both of these viewpoints. on the one hand, firstly families one -way depends on this one site income, what is more, some people have only one income site they are not familiar with other occupation and sometime its become really sophisticated to think out of another way, thus they don't want to take any risk. Secondly, they have a gap in leadership Support. There are lots of folks who don't have any good leaders and for that, the reason they get easily demotivated cause in that particular situation people need a mentor to illustrate a blind man who has a fear to cross the road if a humble person helps him to cross the road it will boots up his motivation. on the other way to consider, many people wanted to recover from their awful circumstances furthermore, a wide range of the population badly wanted to change their lives and also their family life, in that they have the desire to change their job if they Work under an institution, in that case, they give their best shot to get a job which is their desire. Another case is, the student wanted to carry on their higher education if they are from a poverty-stricken tribe it becomes hard to keep on it up, Additionally, many students seek scholarships. To sum up, both have their own views.I strongly agree folk should give their best shoot to improve their circumstances.