Countries population is increasing so people believe that we should build new homes in existing cities Instead of waiting new cities in countryside. What do you think about that give me a example Or your own experience ?

It is a fact that people moving from rural areas to urban areas for a better standard of life. Some people believe that city can accommodate many people so constructions of new homes are advisable whereas others opine that rural areas are more suitable for new construction. This essay intended to analyze both perspectives,I, however believes that cities are more suitable for building new homes. To begin with, construction of new building in cities promote more advantages. Firstly, urban communities are available with materials, technology and skillful human power which is more helpful for the employers to build new homes. Secondly through proper transportation manufacturers can easily commute processd process raw materials in new sites. In addition, it will save money and time for these process. Thirdly, nowadays employees prefer to work urban areas because of public health facilities and availability of goods and services. For example, recent human development index report point out that workers like to migrate urban centres because of its civic support and facilities. On the other hand, building new towns in the countryside generate more positive outcomes. Nowadays majority of the Megacities are congested with buildings. Therefore it is not possible to build new buildings because of lack of land availability. In addition, it will stimulate environmental pollution and destruction of habitat. To illustrate this Mega cities like New Delhi and Beijing now faced with serious migration problems. So their local government reduced new construction of home. In conclusion, according to, me cities are already developed in many terms. Therefore, government and people can protect the habitat of countryside. In addition, development is essential but we need to take care of our surroundings and make sure that it will useful for the future generation.