Nowadays, people have little awarenes of the importance of the natural world. What are the reasons and how can people learn more about the natural world?

These days, individuals have little knowledge about the value of the natural earth. I believe, urbanization and lack of environmental learning in schools are the main reasons behind this and government should overcome this problem by creating natural places like parks and by educating children. converting more lands into buildings is one of the reasons for the elimination of natural globes. The increasing population demand more space to live. Hence, lots of trees are being cut down to fulfil the need. Moreover, advancements in technology are also altering people's way of living. For example, for a few decades, the usage of motor cars has increased at an alarming rate and harmful gases emitted by these vehicles cause air pollution. Last but not least, schools and universities are more focusing on science-related subjects. As a result, students are less aware of the importance of the natural world. Government should take some necessary steps to solve these issues. Firstly,certain natural places should be built along with city development. For instance, parks, playgrounds and gardens will not only enhance the beauty of that place but will also keep people connected with nature. Furthermore, the law of mandatory environmental education in schools and colleges should be implemented so that people will know the benefits of natural resources from an early age. To conclude, Although changes are necessary sometimes to make the public's lives better, the importance of natural places can not be neglected. mandatory education about nature and the creation of green spaces are important steps to save the environment.