Many people have job that involve working shifts (working at night). What are some of the problems that shift workers might face? What can be done to solve them?

Nowadays, more and more people want money and for this, the reason they start overworking. This essay will discuss this topic and find new ways how to fix the problem of overworking in the modern world. To begin with, the price of goods is dramatically increasing, which stimulates workers to spend their free date at the workplace. This means that their organisms are starting to be destroyed. For example, in America working after midnight is very popular. In this case, they start using other pills and drinking coffee,which gradually harms their health. Finally, I believe working at night is harmful and employers should create healthier working conditions for their employees. Secondly, workers are not responsible for the volume of work they consume, because mainly employers decide what their people do. This happens, because employers understand, that their company does not have any time to solve the tasks set. For instance, when a manager arrives at the office he or she understands it and assigns new working hours at night for a night fee of course. To conclude, I dream about the time when chefs realize that the public is not a robot. In conclusion, I tend to think that governments also must check the work time range in their countries and control it. I would also like to say, that it will be helpful to grow healthy people, which stop using drugs for happiness and work for pleasure.