In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular . Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular ? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas ?

Nowadays, crime -related books and TV serials are becoming more popular among people. This might be due to the increasing rate of crimes in this recent era and I opine that crime fiction and media play an important role in creating awareness about dangerous situations. Many individuals love to read journals and watch violent serials because of the fear of frequent offences in their areas. Novels and TV serials give up-to-date information regarding any misdeed in a particular region and humans get an idea about the specific crimes. Additionally, some individuals are willing to read crime articles and watch TV shows in order to learn the strategies to cope with any impairment. For example, Crime Petrol is a very popular TV show in India and it gives a wider range of knowledge about daily mishappenings to the general public. That is why this is the reason behind the extensive demand for crime resources. I believe that both written and visual modes of crime are imperative for giving valuable information to individuals. It means to say that people become more aware of their surroundings by exploring the available information about any offence. Besides, they prepare themselves in advance for any mishappening in future. For example, many people start to put cameras in their homes in order to prevent their cars from being theft. Thus, these resources are really useful for mankind. In conclusion, crime -related content helps people to get to know about their surroundings and I strongly think that it helps thousands of people to protect themselves against crime.