Some believe that success in life comes from hard work and determination. Others think that it depends on factors such as money or personal appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A common debate in the community is on which are the key factors for success. Many people agree that it is hard work and perseverance that make one successful while others argue that monetary power and physical appearances can give you triumph. In my opinion, the core reason for victory is stubborn hard work. I will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. Firstly, people consider themselves successful if they achieve their goals as triumph does not have a generalized yardstick. Some will have goals with a larger scope and greater visibility, which requires resilience along with the zeal to win. Taking the example from Film and Sports fraternity, celebrities like Sachin Tendulkar, Virat Kohli, Chiranjeevi and Rajinikanth have struggled a lot in their initial years to become what they are today. They believed in utter discipline and had stubborn confidence. So, one can easily claim that if they work hard, they will attain success one day or the other. On the contrary, people blame others for being successful just because of additional factors like financial power and physical appearance. This instigates the core debate and starts to stereotype achievers. For example, in this corrupted society, a rich folk who does not want to put effort will use his money to buy an opportunity for which others are still struggling. This act will start a generalized blame game that only the rich will get successful. Many times, they even forget that the rich folk purchased a shortcut opportunity and not an accomplishment. Finally, in my opinion, success is a subjective thing and will alter with the person. But on a general note, one can easily claim that the hardworking individuals got successful, stardom and inspired others. While the ones who took a shorter path would struggle to reach those heights of a boom. There is a myriad of examples in society in which the richer had to suffer a lot to reach greater heights. To conclude, only hard work, determination and perseverance will define the level of progress of an individual while the misleading factors are miniatures in front of the giant fame with sheer confidence.