Friendships that take place online are not as meaningful as those where people meet each other face to face. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that making friends on online platforms is not as valuable as making physically. I strongly agree with the statement that emphasizes face-to-face friendships's benefits. This essay will contend several reasons beyond this matter and answer why physical friendship is more convenient and meaningful than friendship that takes place on online platforms. To begin, a healthy relationship should need exclusive communication; Therefore, Friendship should carry through putting communication effort which could express a person's emotions better physically. However, online friendship may not be permanent due to a lack of advanced transmission of emotion. For example, a person who finds a friend on Facebook,which is an online application where people share their photos and believe, so cannot trust and be satisfied completely because of fewer facilities to promote natural communication. Secondly, there are many benefits of face-to-face friendship that outweigh the online ones. these are high levels of intimacy and loyalty. Initially, everyone has a musk in the online platform that makes it difficult to understand their main intention, and friendship requires many, such as sharing our emotions exactly without cheating and fooling, which attests to the value of intimacy and emotional commitment. For example, an individual would receive a chance to reveal himself through a physical relationship. To conclude, Although many people have online friendships, I do not agree that it is as meaningful as face-to-face. impediments in communication set a variety of barriers to healthy friendship which needs trust and intimacy between people. To address this issue, a physical form of connection with people might be a resolution for fake friendships that do not have any intimacy.