some people think the money they earn should be enjoyed by spending it now,while others thinks that their earnings should be saved for future.discuss both views and give your opinion.

One opinion says spending the earned money in the current moment is preferable to get joy from life, while the opposite view states that it is better to save the income for the future. Both approaches have their own implications that will be discussed further, in this essay. On one hand, buying goods and services using a recently acquired check helps people maintain good mental health. For instance, a person can enrich her or his quality of life by attending a high-end costly restaurant. However, not thinking about persistently saving capital might end up posing a risk in the future. Let's assume someone lost a job. Then, she or he will face financial difficulties paying bills as well as buying food. On the other side, an individual who has been attempting to save salary long-term will have lots of benefits in the future. That person might save enough to buy a condo and, hence, she or he will not need to pay for rent every month. Additionally, if something critical happens like an injury, there always will be enough money in the bank to cover the medical expenses. Though, limiting yourself from owning desired things such as clothing or high-quality furniture, and from using the services that bring comfort such as occasionally taking a taxi or going to a hair salon, might lead to an overall reduction in life satisfaction. In conclusion, I believe that there should exist a balance between how much is spent on a daily basis versus the amount of money saved. I think allowing ourselves to have a good time that requires money every so often combined with the implementation of a wise saving plan will promote stress reduction in the short and long run.