Some people think most crimes are the result of circumstances like poverty and other social problems. Others believe that they are caused by people who are bad in nature. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Crimes in society take place due to some unwelcomed conditions such as lack of money and several miscellaneous social factors in some people's opinion, meanwhile, others believe that individuals' state of nature causes such issues. Self-evidently, the crime rate in every single society is an important element of social security which should be provided and preserved by states in any possible means. On the one hand, some claim that this kind of abnormality derives from insufficient funds for families along with a lack of career opportunities throughout the country. For instance, if one is penniless and has to cover the family expenses he or she most probably does whatever it takes to provide it for the family. Therefore, to conduct it he or she can commit any crime to obtain money. Moreover, lack of knowledge and social class of the people may impact this situation in order to intrigue individuals to have a tendency toward such an action. On the other hand, many others strongly believe that this crime situation appears due to the evil nature of someone and it has no relation to poverty or other social conditions in every society. By way of illustration, there are pieces of evidence showing that some well-off people commit dreadful crimes and sometimes may wipe out the trace by spending a great amount of hush money in corrupt countries. They justify that what is the nature of human beings will show it in the long- run and whoever owns an evil nature will have the evil deeds no matter if he or she is affluent or poor. In a nutshell, they assume the people's insidious nature will impact it. In conclusion, we can observe that people's way of upbringing and their background heavily influence their future and deeds, but the amount derived from social conditions as well as their life quality and job situation outweigh the former reason in that statistics prove it in general.