Some people believe that secondary or high school students should be taught how to use money management as an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree

Individuals argue that school should teach pupils how to manage money. In my opinion, I agree with this statement that financial management should be taught in school and this essay will reveal my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, according to economy in recently, people have to suffer with this issues because they lack knowledge of money management. As a result, some can not balance their costs and income which lead to be debt by taking on loan from many institutions to support their families or their needs. Moreover, they do not pay attention on saving money because when they encounter financial problems, they prefer to borrow rather than save money. For example, a lot of people prefer to use credit cards for purchasing goods or services instead of save money for buying them when they get adequate money. Therefore, financial management is essential which people need to concern. Lacking money management skills can cause financial problems. Hence, it should money management be taught earlier as school. Consequently, children can learn how to balance their money and save money in crisis situations before they face to actual time when they become adults or when they have more responsibility. For instance, COVID-19 pandemic, individuals or entrepreneurs need to encounter financial crisis due to shrinking income, thus saving money or money management are crucial to them to overcome these problems. In conclusion, in the modern day individuals need to encounter economy crisis which can illustrates how essential of dealing finance. It is better to learn these skill earlier as school to prevent and handle with financial problems