The increase in people's life expectancy means that they have to work fill older age to pay for their retirement. One alternative is that people start to work at a younger age. Is this alternative a positive or a negative development?

It has been argued by many individuals that due to a longer life span, senior people do work till their retirement age and some humans consider joining the workforce young age as a better solution. In my opinion, it is a welcome development. This essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, the prominent cause behind my positive point is that people might acquire money management skills. When human beings start a job in an early age, they would not only know about the value of money but also spend their capital on necessary products rather than reckless things. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in America young people were doing work and learning different types of knowledge on how to manage monthly income. Hence, it puts favourable effects on teenager's development Secondly, people can save more cash and thus have financial security in the later stages of life. People may survive in their further life from upcoming outcomes which are related to the economy if they take part in any company for the job in their teenage with the assistance of this commoners have no worries about the future time and manage easily all things that regarding domestic work as they have more money because population have done work before older age. To conclude, although it is required to do work for the elderly age to pay for their retirement, it is better once the public does the job at a young age. First of all, they save fund for their upcoming time and also learn skills which make them mature and independent.