Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

It has been argued by many individuals that in this contemporary era, it is more complicated to emphasise their education. This essay shall not only elucidate the causes of this statement but also scrutinize how it can be curbed in subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. To begin with, the fundamental ground of this nation is that people want to spend time on technological gadgets. In this day and age, digitalization is proliferating regularly so, the majority of human beings waste their time on mobile phones as compared to do studying as they tend to enjoy all the time. Thus, they do not concentrate properly on the academic field. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in (2021) 65% of students all over the world lack of knowledge regarding their studies and they faced major problems related to getting a job as they do not have a degree in any domain. Hence, it puts an adverse impact on society and people. To curb this, the mitigating factor is that parents need to make a timetable for their young ones. If offsprings have schedule of daily routine when they do study and playing games, they might more focus on education because they would know once they do complete their tasks at school then they may give time to indoor activities or outdoor. For example, it is published article by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 70% of learners are getting good scores in their classes because family members give them time to play games with the study. To conclude, although the main reason people do not pay attention to their education as they expend their most of life on smartphones, it can be measured if senior people in their families could give time to all work as it is a better solution.