Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

These days, people are damaging the environment in many ways. Therefore, the ministry should undertake this issue, however, public should also do something on its own. In subsequent paragraphs, this essay shall discuss environmental problems, what the politics can address these issues. To begin with, humanity is responsible for a variety of problems in nature. One of them is a global warming, because global warming is a worldwide issue that causes other problems. For instance, carbon dioxide, which has been produced by factories, unites in the atmosphere. After that, a temperature of the Earth will rise. As a result, icebergs will melt and all continents are going to stay under the water. Another way of damaging is deforestation, it leads to erosion of forests. Society has not understood yet that forests are the main part of the nature, so we must not cut down them. Trees photosynthesize the sunlight and produce oxygen, so we need forests. The political authority should solve these troubles. The government could reduce global warming and stop cutting down the trees. The ministry could introduce laws to limit the emission of gases and put filters on the pipes of factories. Additionally, space explorations have to be stopped, because the ozone layers need to recover. For example, the hole on Florida has been restored after decade. But, the authority cannot cope with on its own, therefore, individuals have to help to the environment. There are several ways which people can use. One of them is a planting trees, it helps to reduce gas emissions and deforestation. To illustrate, everyone in China has planted 3 trees and they could reduce the encroaching desert from the north. In conclusion, this essay argues that we damaged the Earth and we should correct it. In this way, all people have to work as a team.