In some countries, very few young people are willing to do unpaid community service ( for example, working for a charity, improving the neighborhood, or teaching spots to younger children.)

Currently, in some parts of the world, more and more individuals avoid taking participate in unpaid public service, including charity tasks, keeping in touch with neighbours and being a coach for younger children. While this can be attributed to a hectic lifestyle and a lack of awareness, the problem can be tackled by organising more social events and gathering with the neighbourhood. In recent years, the issue of society not being active in the community in social services has become increasingly common. One significant cause is that many public today are very busy with their own jobs and personal growth, which means they often cannot gather with the public to do charity work. When young humans do not take part in activities such as helping charities and teamwork, they may lose the opportunity to connect with their communities. For example, fewer community members attend to cleanups, which may not be sufficient to maintain public spaces. Moreover, such kinds of events encourage individuals to improve their life practice, including leadership training, teamwork and empathy qualities that are hard to develop in traditional classrooms. Consequently, they may not be aware of the mentioned skills which can be required in every stage of life. Therefore, a lack of these skills may struggles in both professional and personal environments. To address this issue, locals should organise more social events which support the community to know more about the value and importance of neighbours and and benefits of charity works. While organising charities, the public not only do worthwhile assignments, but also they improve leadership and ruling skills group of the association. As an example, the government or organisations should promote the benefits of volunteering through campaigns and instil in them that it is presented as fun, rewarding, and socially valuable. Thus, providing small incentives motivates the young population to get involved. In conclusion, the unwillingness of younger society may lead to harm in both society and individual development. The most effective way to overcome this issue is through education and positive promotion.