Computers are more and more important in educational aspects. Some people say that this is a good trend, while others argue that it bad. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

It has been argued by many individuals that electronic gadgets play important role in the academic field and it is better, whereas opponents believe that it is not good. I favour the latter perspective; however, this essay shall dwell on both viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, the main benefit of computers used in the educational system is that students might acquire different types of topics from them in an effortless way. Sometimes learners do not understand the subject from their mentors properly then they search on the internet by computers as it gives more examples related to the point so children know their quite fast their answer. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 65% of humans used digitalization in their schooling and got better marks. On the other hand, the fundamental advantage of studying without the help of technology is that people may survive health ailments. when tutees study continuously on computers, they could suffer from weak eyesight, back pain, and obesity as it emits blue raises which affect on eyes after sitting a long time in front of computers. Consequently, it increases the bad fat in their bodies. To illustrate, it is published article by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 78% of commoners are facing health obstacles owing to more use of computers. In my opinion, computers are the prominent education now. This is because many institutes of learning have been teaching by technological devices. In conclusion, having considered both sides of this issue, although some people think computers still have a negative way on training, I agree with those who think studying can be better with computers.