some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of High School programs( for example working for charity improving the neighborhood for teaching sports to younger children) To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people think that extracurricular activities such as voluntary work and other kinds of employment for charity should be involved at school, especially in High School, although others tend to not agree with it. In my point of view, such activities as this should be at school and I will write several arguments to prove my opinion. First of all, voluntary work helps students to recognise the value of kindness and empathise with other people. It means that cooperation with people develops the ethical features of teenagers so that they will learn how to be a part of society and know moral principles. For example, In Japan since the Middle School all students get involved to clean in the classroom and they figure out the importance of discipline and respect the occupation of all people because they understand how it will be hard. On the other hand, people who were doing community services in school years could be more successfull in their future life. In other words, adolescents had already been taught by older people when they had been in voluntary service and they listened to different stories and advice which might be useful. Then, individuals will use it and learn to be more hard-working and patient. For instance, in Kazakhstan old people love to give advice from their personal experience which they had recognised during their whole life and it helps to young generation to avoid mistakes and to be good members of the community. In conclusion, I think there are only many benefits from extracurricular voluntary employment such as understanding loyalty, kindness and being social which can be useful in the future for adolescents.