In the future, nobody will buy printed news papers because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The Technology has developed on peak level, the upcoming generation will prefer more on website or social media to know current updates instead of spending money to buy the newspaper. According to studies, the people who were above 60 years only continuing there habituation of reading habit. The below paragraphs provided some prons and cons of new forms for the reading method. The modern development introduced different types of sources to gain knowledge about current updates. The Internet bought the things on faster rate regarding any news related to sports, politics and others. Couple of months before the FIFA World Cup was held at Qatar in December 2022. From the beginning onwards including opening ceremony till to the final day of match, updates of each sportsmen performance were getting through online as a live. Earlier, people have to depend on newspaper for getting information but it also excludes some of them too. Thus, the Internet plays an important role. On the other hand, political related news were getting within a seconds, recently a election was held at Assam, how many people had elected and complete history was getting through website and in online applications. Along with that immediately which political party got the seats and after some days who was chief minister was got through live news. People who don't know knowledge of handling phones were depended on newspaper by next day or by means of television. Hence, pupil will spend more to online than old system. In conclusion, first of all choosing the newspaper or the Internet is belongs to person for getting information. But I am agreeing with the statement spending lot of funds for hard copy is waste according present life style.