Using computer every day can have more negatives than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, the world is developing excessively, therefore peoples tend to use computers for their day-to-day work and negative effects more than positives. I also agree with that. Foremostly with young generations, some younger children are addicted to this habit, mostly computer games and social media. That is a very excessive problem for their parents. But some younger children are tended to use computers usefully and effectively. In this essay, I will discuss both matters. Firstly, the younger children are very bored going outside the playground to play some team games with others, therefore they always tried to stay at home and find something to do easily. The computer is the easiest and quick way to spend their time, that's why they excessively tend to spend their time with computers. Therefore this behaviour downgraded their education, and reading books., Moreover some children are addicted to watching porn films as well, hence that unethical behaviour, violet their minds and pollutes society. Secondly, some children do their work with computers,in a good way and they absorb some knowledge and a new lot of knowledge through the computers, because a computer is the easiest and better instrument to reach the world and education. In a nutshell, we can find good and bad to use computers for younger children, but the parents can manage this issue, they should thoroughly follow through with the children and their education, monitor children's behaviours, make some time barriers for children to spent time with computers, that is some several solutions to overcome this problem. However, in my opinion,I believe, parents should participate in this matter.