Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is an argument that according to a few,masses adolescents ought to participate in humanity's efforts by volunteering. In my opinion, I radically agree with this statement because this boosts the curriculum vitae of youngsters not only this also helps the elder crowd. First and foremost, the main favourable point for believing is that doing production in the community without money boosts the experience of juveniles. In addition, when teenagers struggle in the consideration of the community they became that person sociable along with that they individually learn management skills and use up this experience when applying for a job. For instance, Delhi Public school, situated in Ambala always set a program for eighth-grade students during summer break in that students have to do any positive task which is for the association and those who perform best and got positive feedback from that group,the students will be awarded. Hence, this also makes enlistment confident. Moving on, another worth mentioning reason is that this unpaid civilization proved in the respect of the elder population. Furthermore, the old crowd who live alone in the population far away from their children. Teenagers take a forward step and help the older community by providing them doing their tasks namely, cooking food, and regular health checkups in the clinic. To epitomize, during Covid timing many youths do these types of activities and help older individuals as per The time of India, and these now also use that point in their consideration as well as doing social production also give a sense of satisfaction and security to elders. Shifting to another aspect, according to another school of thought some do not in assistance from unpaid jobs maybe they think that earning money is much better than volunteering production but this does not make relations strong. In conclusion, enhancing knowledge and strong the resume and security of older folk in association by volunteering endeavours in their neighbourhood children are much more beneficial for children and company.