Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leasing to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

The problem of the extinction of animals and the deduction of bio-diversity is increasing by leaps and bounds. The main reason is individual activities. In my opinion, the position of human activities appears to be more rational. In this essay, I will address the crucial causes and quick fixes to tackle this trouble and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further elaborate this argument, but the most preponderant one is that the public is greedy and destroys habitats and forests. Another pivotal aspect is predators utilized by scholars and scientists for medical research. Furthermore, destructive countries such as India, and, Pakistan diminished their own wetlands and wild animals for wealth. Similarly, Hunting is an alarming reason because organs are used by numerous firms. Additionally, smugglers are smuggling skins and bones for money. It is pertinent to mention that a survey conducted by the prestigious University of Kingston in London depicts the affluent community love these kinds of products namely leather purses and belts, which have animal skin and bones. On the other hand, some viable antidotes can be absorbed to diminish the aforesaid difficulties that will bear positive change for society and the family. Although, the preeminent one is the authorities established strict laws against them. Besides, the population is fascinated by green belts, therefore started campaigns and programs which described the potential influence of bio-diversity. Moreover, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that international organizations, namely NASA, WHO, and FDAI find an adequate solution to this problem. To sum up, according to the aforementioned argument, one can conclude that it is a global threat and innumerable issues can be spread if biodiversity is lost. So, to counter this obstacle, administrative strategies, and individual efforts should be established, and if we use these methods, we solve this affair.