In many countries,the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main course of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

One of the most serious aspects of the new world is the increasing amount of crimes. In developing countries, crime rates go up steadily in metropolitan cities which brings a substantial budget on the government. The above-mentioned statement has several reasons which will be discussed in my upcoming paragraphs. First but not foremost is free access of individuals to hacking software that is available on the internet. Hackers can reach people's accounts and establishments' integral programs and steal their finance and crucial information which can deplete their investments. For example, the Apple mobile company stole three pieces of software from Samsung company about 20 years ago. Subsequently, its annual income rose 3 times, but it was sewed by Samsung company. Therefore, hacking is an imperative route of criminal activity in the world. Poverty is the second most common cause of violation inclement in society. Every person needs essential rights to live. Healthcare facilities, general security, and a shelter to live in are more important and need at least a medium amount of income. If the salary is not enough for livelihood, individuals will tend to corrupt activities to earn banking. For instance, a survey showed that crime rates are more in underdeveloped countries in comparison to high-income countries. As a result, impoverishment encounters poor people to do crimes. In conclusion, the amount of scandal has been recently rocketing in many societies. This is due to the poor state of the community and increasing the number of hackers.