A grwing nuber of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people while others argue that humands must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Animals have a significant role in maintaining ecological balance and the food chain. Some people feel that animals should not be treated badly by humans for their own selfishness. However, others opine that we should employ them for different needs including meal and discovery. I agree with the latter statement as long as animals are not being exploited to get personal gain. On the one side of the coin, all pets should be treated nicely.we should protect them as they have the same feelings and emotions as us.They definitely should not be exploited for our personal needs. For instance, In some areas, farmers use sticks on cows and buffaloes to get milk from them, which is such a harsh act and it is completely unacceptable for anyone. Therefore, we should connect with animals and these inhuman acts should be avoided at all costs. On the other side of the coin,mankind is dependent on animals because of various needs such as food, wool and many more.It is not a bad idea that we feed animals, keep them as pets, take care of them and in,return get the reward of milk and wool from them. In addition to it, many animals are considered great companions and faithful. For example, Dogs are faithful animals and capable of understanding their owner's feelings. Thus, we should protect and feed the animals and have them as pets as they help us cater for our emotional needs as well. To sum up, I would say, we should consider animals as god's creatures and take care of them as we take care of our fellow beings and there is nothing wrong to cater ourselves for the basic necessities of food and clothes from them as long as they are loved and protected.