all education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

It has been argued by many individuals that medical and health facilities ought to funded via the regime as well as free of cost for everybody. I partially agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, the fundamental cause behind my agreement is that it is right of everyone. In some part of the nations statutory bodies give education and healthcare amenities to only destitute people so, it is a discrimination for citizens of thier regions, whereas that provide to all the human beings either they are rich or poor. For example, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in India the Congress party only give cash to those humans who have no capital for treatment or their academic field, but native of the land are protesting against this step as they also want that types of facilities free.  Paradoxically, the prominent ground behind my disagreement is that if higher authorities give free eduction and medicines, the population do not do work because they would already know the law authorities pay treatment fees and school. With this they might become tension free and involve in a bad company. For instance, it is published article by The Tribune newspaper that approximately 65% of commoners indulged in bad society because of they have not tension about their needs because it is fullfiled by the council. To conclude, although it is better thing to give teaching and healthcentre to people, it spread the differentiation between wealthy and needy people.