Both men and women these days work full -time, so its logical for them to share household chores equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, working full- time is common for both genders. Therefore, both should similarly do their domestic responsibilities I strongly believe that men and women must contribute equally to household chores which can lead firstly, to utilize their remaining time in other personal or professional work and secondly, not getting more exhausted, stressed and weak. On the one hand, both men and women contributing equally can give them enough time to spend in personal or professional jobs. Doing house duties equally on time, allows them to utilize their remaining time for fun activities or take a rest. Furthermore, they can add on more skilful courses to stay updated. As a result, it could elevate their white-collar profile further in future. For instance, my newly married friend has a good mutual understanding with his wife about the house works which gives them more time to utilize it. On the other hand, equally contributing to housework both men and women will not feel more fatigued, exhausted and weak. Therefore, having equal understanding can make them happy and not too stressed after the house job is done. As a result, the bond relationship between married couples gets stronger every day. For instance, The study of researchers revealed that both genders become stress-free, and less exhausted and build mutual understanding in relationships which results in healthy married life. To conclude, While working full- time couples should equally do housework. This can lead to spending their free time on other work and also, staying away from stress, and fatigue.