many people believe that social media networking sites( such as face book have has huge negetive impact on both individual and society.

Over the last few decades,social media became a prominent tool in society.It is accepted by some about social media for instance facebook has a detrimental effect on both individuals and communities. However, from my point of view such a platform has several benefits for an individual especially friendship and commercial aspects,and many disadvantageous consequences in community life. With regard to personal life,the impact of online such as facebook has incredible benefits.There is a obvious example of this is making friends,who could believe that sitting in front of a computer with the help of growing technology & communication at home, people can connect and share their feelings and develop understanding between themself. Playing games which help to break the person's loneliness and bring so much fun to life is only possible on this platform. Furthermore, from a commercial point of,view there is a chance to buy and sell the products online, going to an e-market place.Without paying heavy transport to cost people can get their needy things at their doorstep. On the other hand,social media has a disadvantagous effects on social life.A clear example is this. People are more close to world community rather than their local agency. Instead of buying a box of an apple from the local market, people order it online.The effort and energy of local farmers get paradise when the boxes of apples on their farm go to waste.There are no encouragement and support the individuals face to face relationships.As a, consequence there are no bindings among people. In addition to that many families got disturb due the Facebook. Many relations has come to an end. Cheating and fraud are not allowed in the family. Although they are physically at home, as many people are very much edited & engaged themself in this platform,they have no time to spend enough time with family & children, as a, result destruction at the family level. In conclusion,social networking brought incrediable benefits for an individual by bringing the people at one place from the world,but there are advert impact on social life. People should use the technology in a right way and get the possitive result both individual and collective life.