Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In present days there are various types of goods and services are available for selection. Some individuals assume that, nowadays we have a plethora of options to vote on such things. Increased competition among producers is the main reason and distribution differences impact on the choices makes me partially agreeable with this statement and in this, essay I will explain that. The main reason is the competition between manufacturers. As a result, rise the number of productions and services according to human needs. Furthermore, there are a lot of builders who tend to make a vast area of collections regarding every field and some items are fabricated in many colours, sizes and patterns. For instance, a biscuits factory make chocolate biscuits for the market and then another's are making the same one in different size and pattern. However, eventually at the supermarkets people are waiting and thinking for minutes to pick one out of all. Therefore, the producers are responsible for making choices for the community. On the other hand, most rural areas in the same country do not have many selections as urban regions. Meanwhile, the commercial capital in the country has good access to create and export things due to availability of main factories, harber and the air-port, productions are not equally distributed in the whole country. As an example, Sri Lanka's shopping malls in the main city present a huge number of preferences in each and every category rather than hill county cities. In that case, options are not available everywhere. In conclusion, in this contemporary era people have a chance to choose things according to their preferences. Nevertheless, I agreed partially about that because, if the competition makes more options some groups of people are unable to acquire them.