Some people think that the way to reduce people getting a lot of sugar is to raise the price of sugary products. Do you agree?

Sugar is consume all of the world so that these is big problem for human's health. Most of people are suppose that if the cost of sugar will increase to consume will be down. Actually, in my oponion is fully agree, because sugar is include harmful ingredients for human's body. Another reason sugar gives much calories and this situation will cause to high weight. First and foremost, all of the world using sugar, because it is find more easily so, this condition being to consume high rate population. For instance Europe and West countries are using sugar high grade for the reason most of habitats have money buying products. So if sugar price will up lot humans don't buying sugar and any products of sugar. Moreover majority level groups knowing sugar damage for standart of fitness and this action it will being to spark. A second reason that sugar will top price in its history, some people think that cost is very superior and they can't afford. Furthermore company will see people don't consume sugar and similar products that is reason cause to decline producing. Actually sugar is consume depend on company behaviour. For example two decades ago sugar was produced natural resources but now more chemicals are use in this industry. This situation gives to people think main reason of reduce sugar. In conclusion, i would maintain that because sugar is creating medical problem so, that main problem is diabetic disease. Now every levels groups are suffering from diabetic and those people to convict insuline all life. I would hope next a decade problem will be solve.