Recent advances in air travel have focused only on those sitting in first class and have left other passengers with no benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The current advancements in air transportation have sharpened their focus toward first-class passengers while leaving the rest with zero advantage. Supported by reliable data, I assert that this statement is true. In this essay, I will decipher two of the main changes which align with my point of view. Firstly, the creation of entertaining media is mostly limited to people in the first-class area. Meanwhile, other passengers were left with nothing in front of them. For example, an aerospace company in Indonesia, namely Garuda Indonesia, invented watching devices that are only accessible to first-class occupants. Furthermore, these mini televisions are provided with various choices of amusement, such as video games, music playlists, and popular movies. On the other hand, lower-class passengers were only occupied with Wi-Fi and no supported devices to play with. Secondly, newly made features are often not introduced to all aeroplane customers and remain exclusive. As a shred of evidence, a group of regional scientists in Asia made a discovery of a futuristic button located on the right side of each individual chair. The function of this button is to call a crew member of the aircraft when someone needs help. Unfortunately, this renewal is created for first-class travellers only. As a result, other groups of travellers have to manually ask the air hostess to gain some help. To sum up, modern features are not equally given to all the people sitting on the plane. I completely agree that recent developments regarding aerospace travel are mostly exclusive to first-class people. To avoid any potential conflict in the future, these practices should be evaluated thoroughly by aerospace companies.