One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Improved medical technologies resulted in an increase in the life of human beings, this notion has both positives and negatives although one can stay longer with their parents it leads to overpopulation. I believe that merits will outweigh them eventually. The advancements in medicine have some benefits for society. Firstly, it motivates the community to visit doctors who will have access to the latest medical technology, allowing them to have detailed analyses and prevent some unknown diseases. For example, regular analysis can help identify potential well-being risks and provide advice on how to lower these risks. Secondly, the aged public can support their children and grandchildren by looking after babies and teaching them essential cultural and moral values while the younger generation is busy with their jobs. However, the latest medical treatment can be expensive, and not everyone can afford it, resulting in limited access for some crowds. Government must spend money on pensions and health insurance companies or healthcare organizations, which may not be possible for some communities. Additionally, these facilities are not always available in every area and can only be seen in larger cities, needing the population in rural areas to travel long distances to receive the appropriate medical cures. In conclusion, although the latest medical treatment has some drawbacks as expensive service and may cause over-population it definitely has more advantages for a society like improving health understanding among the public and giving birth to a healthy generation. Therefore, a developed country must have a high level of health care, a high life longing, and a low baby death rate.