Instead of requiring primary school students to do experiments themselves, schools should only alllow them to watch experiments demonstrated by teachers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays schools are an important role in student's life while they learning,either state boards,government schools or CBSE standard schools are following the same standards in teaching.In schools particularly primary students are not allowed to do experiments themselves,only they were allowed to watch the experiments explained by the teachers.Let us see these through my eyes. The valuable part of schooling is the primary level which children could able to learn a lot about science and other subjects.For,instance the mentor explains a simple electricity theory by connecting the positive and negative probes to the conductor which will produce electricity to glow the LED lights connected with another end of the probe.Some children could able to understand science easily but others are not., Certainly I believe that practical knowledge is very important than theoretical study.,, Moreover the students were not allowed to do any kind of experiments due to the fact of security and concern about their safety measures. Although safety is a vital role in school same as knowledge of students is also very important to an institution's growth.At the beginning of the primary subject, the kids were very enthusiastic to learn new things very easily and observe quickly.The children must need to learn safety measures before they do the experiment themselves. Finally, in my,opinion wisdom is power. The precious thing that could be given to our children was practical knowledge than paper-based study.When the students do themselves they were getting new thoughts and innovative ideas in their brains which is really needed for our society and significant growth in the research field.I totally support and disagree with the above statement and the students should be allowed to do the projects on their own to explore the knowledge to conclude my essay.