Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals claim that doctors and engineers ought to be employees in the region where they study as professionals while others assume that they can choose to do their jobs overseas. Many countries are providing free education for people to gain services back to the nation and also they can move to another region to acquire more knowledge in the advanced working environment. According to my point of view, people have the right to take decisions to work in their preferred country. On one side of the argument, people tend to add new experiences to their carrier development. Furthermore, many developed countries open their job market to the international crowds with sponsorships and they are willing to hire workers to fulfil the shortages. However, there are no doubts of people consider to work such environments because it has advanced technology, quality health care and other facilities. As an example, According to a recent research study conducted by the University of Oxford, it is stated that more than 68% of people pursue work in foreign territories to enhance their professional life. Therefore, everyone can gain obtain these great opportunities and they also can utilize the new knowledge when back to the motherland. On the other hand, many countries provide free education for students. Moreover, annually the government budgeted large amounts of funds for the education field and given huge contributions too. Nevertheless, both government and citizens hope to get advances back to the country in future from the students but if they travel overseas it will diminish. For instance, the number of doctors and consultants selecting another country as their final workplace even though, the native country will suffer due to losing their services. In conclusion, professional people are willing to provide services to another country but some people think the better thing is they should be in their own land. According to my, knowledge I think experts would be able to take decisions to work in other countries for their achievements.