Both Rich and poor find it difficult to accessibility to university education.Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, the output from a school is enhanced and to get admission to universities become a tough challenge. As per, reasearcher it is found that demand on an educational system forced to more. Almost all categories facie difficulties to getting a seat in a reputed colleges. Some of the examples have provided below regarding the statement. Presently, all parents want their children to be succeed in a carrier, so from childhood onwards make the children focus on thrir studies. Initially onwards promote their child to join any reputed school. Later they try to follow same procedure further on. On these occasions only the selected candidates will get an opportunity to join the institution. Because, here financial status and knowledge place an important role for selection. Before joining the teacher will conduct some clearence tests to know a talent later on fee structure. In this case, if the student may have good talent to expose but as it come to funding they will conclude with failure like Manipal universities. Sometimes, it may reverse to the people. Thus, both rich as well as poor people find difficult to get eligibility in the institution for studies. On the one hand, most the management colleges will support the candidates to get admission by paying more fees than, actually it is. Even though their previous academic results were found unsatisfactory and they consider those profiles as part of their benefit by means of money. This practice is still ongoing in many medical colleges. On the other, hand government supports the children who have good scores what they got in the entrance exam. Special quote provided arranged in this instance most of the poor kids will get a chance to continue their studies. These two incidents will happen only in exceptional cases. Due to tight competition in the educational field sometimes rich or poor doesn't matter. In conclusion, it is a true to point that to have seats in a particular course that they like found numerous challenges. Somewhere I am agreeing with the statement as it more a tough situation ongoing in all fields of course.