Nowadays, more people are choosing to socialise online rather than face to face . is this positive or negative development .

In this present scenario, there is a drastic change in people related the way of communication as compared to bygone days. It is a widely acknowledged fact that these days, an increasing number of individuals have been Preferred online social together rather than face-to-face. This essay will discuss the positive sides in the following paragraphs. To commence with, this trend has main two reasons why social gathering is better through the internet. The first and foremost point is that during hectic schedules, people don't have time for daily meetings. To exemplify, one person can not meet their overseas friends and relatives on regular basis and then stay to touch with them. Thus, more people are choosing to socialise online. Moreover, it is cost-effective because people don't need spend on travelling by cars and buses which also leads to saving the environment through saving fuel, less traffic and pollution. Furthermore, every person has prefer online communication leads to more benefits for society. Firstly it is not time-consuming because one can talk anytime anywhere with one click which helps to solve problems as well as stress. Besides this, it also helps to know about other cultures and increase knowledge setting at home. For instance, in this modern era, maximum people prefer online methods of socialising where they also get a chance to make friends from other cultures and enhance their knowledge. In conclusion, I want to say that talking with near and dear ones online way have more positive development instead of negative sides.