Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,one of the most controversial issues around the world is learning foreign languages especially among young generation.Meanwhile,some professionals believe children should learn another language in elementary schools.But some opine the best age for learning second language is secondary schools.I am partially agree with first view and I will discuss merits and demerits in both view in this essay with some examples. On the one hand,It is well-established fact that children in an early age are more enthusiated enthused to learn new things such as new language rather than secondary school students.Because their brain are more fresh and ready to learn everything without worried or stress.They use their knowledge and can speak easily without being concern about other opinioins. In addition, children can learn foreign language more efficiently through some fun activities and plays in their primary school or in their home with parents.For exampl,in some countries such as japan and china learning english is compulsory in primary schools and the students have to join english class everyday for 30 minutes and as a result when they are young they can speak fluent and can communicate with other english people easily. On the other hand,there are also some drawbacks when childrens learn foreign language in primary schools.First of all,they might become confused between their mother tongue and second language when it comes to grammar an pronunciation. Secondly, parent may have no enough time to do some appropriate activity to boost up their languages knowledge.Another reason that should be mentioned is that, some children may do not need to communicate foreign people or may do not decide to immigrate to another country in future.In this case it is not only a good way but also is just waste of time. To sum up,these days because of advancement of technology people should learn contact with people around the world and childhood is the best time to acquisition of knowledge without being worried about confusion because childrens children brain capable to handle it.