In many government like to spend more money on the arts. Some people agree with this. However some think government should spend more on health and education. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

Government spendings are a very important topic. This led to a discussion of where they should spend more money. Some believe that a larger sum of cash should be spent on art. In my opinion, health and education are the places that they should devote more funds to. On one side, art is an essential aspect of our lives. It colours our world and makes people happier. This is why individuals argue that authorities must invest a large amount of wealth to improve exhibitions and galleries. These facilities need support to keep standing. The income artists make is not enough to finance these projects. Therefore, support from the government is needed. İn this way, people will have the chance to experience many different artworks which help relieve stress and socializes with others. On the other side, I believe that governments should allocate a larger proportion of the budget to health and education. These facilities provide crucial services which citizens really need. For example, our children go to school to acquire basic knowledge, so we have to prepare these educational institutions as well as we could. In addition, hospitals are suffering from a lack of medical equipment and a shortage of staff. This causes them to work insufficiently. As a consequence, funding these institutions will improves the quality of life. In conclusion, there is an argument about the proportion of Money that should be devoted to public facilities by governments. Some people think that they should spend a larger proportion on art. I believe that the health and education systems need all the funds that they can have.