University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their degree. Do the advantages of this trend outweighs the disadvantages.

In purpose of higher- study pupils intend to go overseas.The major advantage of this a better education system and a bright future,though it has some detrimental sides.I will discuss both these advantages and disadvantages and provide a logical conclusion. The main advantage of higher study in a foreign country is that students find better facilities in terms of study.To be precise, lots of brilliant students live in developing countries,where the government can' t afford all the necessary types of equipment. That is why they go overseas to study their favourite subject. For example,every year thousand of students left Bangladesh for further study.Another advantage is that better lifestyle. Students who left their country for higher study find their way of life.After finishing graduation they find well jobs and live a peaceful life.In the meantime,if any student goes overseas to study he or she is able to earn money besides his or study. Cultural difference is one of the primary problems for students.That means when he or she goes to a new country don' t able to cope with their food, clothes,language and so on. For instance, students from all over the world go to europe countries to study. Initially,they find food problems because in Europe individuals eat fast food instead of a traditional meals. Therefore, students suffer for meals.Another disadvantage is the expense of living and studying.The expense of study is much higher for international students.Sometimes they aren' t able to continue their study because of money. In conclusion, the overseas study is good for university students because they are connected with advanced teaching systems and other facilities which poor countries didn' t provide. Although, the cost of living and study is too much for students as also the cultural variation.