Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. Do you agree or disagree with this idea?

There is no denying the fact that living in a foreign country is tough. While it is a commonly held belief that living in a region where you do not speak their language can cause issues, there is also an argument that opposes this pressing topic. In my opinion, I considered in the past moving to a city where you do not know much about their culture and language can cause major issues, but recently it has become quite simple. To begin with, technology made it easier. In other words, most individuals have their own mobile, which makes it easier to access maps for directions and translating applications. In addition, you can easily communicate. In case of losing any information, you will always find it on your phone. For example, In Saudi Arabia we do not need to carry our passport or national identification, it is always available in the application Tawaklna made by our Authorities. Another point to consider, is a decrease in criminal activities. It is also possible to say that laws and regulations have made it more safe and secure. Moreover, tourists are more respected and there are strict rules for citizens they would not harm you because they do not want to end up in jail. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that in today's world people are more educated and they respect each other. Nevertheless, they will recognise your features and immediately know that you are foreign, which means they will understand you do not mean to disrespect them or their culture.