Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

there is no doubt that these days most of the countries developing expect some of them.The question is,why developed nations should assist poor nations? In this essay, I am going to show to what extent I agree with this view. Firstly, in terms of causes, rich countries have a lot of income which will reinforce the country's position among the others in this case they should help in-need cities. The main reason given to support this claim is that poor countries will affect individuals and the government in negative ways. And here comes our role as humans to help them and stand by their side. To illustrate, here in Saudi Arabia which is counts as a rich country there is an app called Ehsan by using it you can donate money and the government will send it to other people all around the world for example Syria you can help them by using this app in small things such as make a tent or to send them food. In other words, a small movement has a bigger effect. Secondly, we can share some posts on the media telling them or showing them the way we can assist all in-need populations even if just by praying for them. In conclusion, although there are some people who could disagree with this view and my opinion there are others who will agree while they know that we can not solve poverty. Therefore, I believe that there are various uncountable ways to support these people furthermore, I hope the government will raise awareness about this subject