Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is believed by some people that the children who educate in private schools should not be forced to pay taxes which spend for the system of education in state public schools. I personally disagree with this view for the following reasons. Firstly, it is not logically for rich parents not to pay financial resources for education, while their children are studying at a private school. In other words, this can lead to more taxes for the citizens who live life on the edge and justice will not be done. For example,by reducing the amount of taxes dedicated to public educational properties for rich people, then the pay task would be two times more than the previous one for poorer families. Finally, if wealthy families were given a tax discount for sending their children to primary school, we might observe a pressure or an inequality where poorer families pay higher taxes as opposed to the rich. Secondly, parents of these children would be benefited of this in their lives. To clarify, although the quality of the equipments in state schools will get higher, there would be mor job circumstances in these systems of education. For instance, by paying all taxes on its period of time, the public schools will provide more well-known teachers for better training,so the number of imployees in community will increase by a significant margin. Meanwhile, taxes for education stays as necessary as other taxes do such as budget allocation for health,bills,fire station and other resources. To sum up, as well as other taxes that we might not need in our lives,we all should pay for the taxes of education system.