More and more young people from wealthy countries are spending time in communities in poorer countries doing unpaid work such as teaching or building houses. Why is this? Who benefits more from this, the communities or these young prople?

Nowadays, the young generation from successful countries is giving their time in communities are working for social activity for needy countries without being unrewarded like providing education and helping people to construct their houses. However, it leads to benefits for both of them. which is explained further in the essay. Firstly, needy countries are not having enough finance and skills to build their careers. Especially, where they do not have expertise. Counties that have great resources and skills can introduce the organization. Where new generation inhabitants are participating to help poor countries. While this organization provides help to education and construction areas. A youngster who is willing to participate in an organization working to help needy countries. Secondly, People who are working in civil society are not getting any salaries. Therefore, volunteers are helping backward areas with more education and helping them to create a building to survive better life. Moreover, Communities and Young people are getting benefited from several points. These communities will get more employees which leads to the growth of an organization in terms of total staff, another advantage of this community is they do not need any advertisement for the work they are doing. This leads to the benefit of saving money on advertisements and investing more in other activities. While People who are participating as volunteers will get more skill improvement, which leads to increased confidence in themselves. Another is that volunteers will more socialise with their activities which leads to their personal growth. For example, people who are participating will get more communication with other countries people which is beneficial for them. Meeting a new and unknown person will benefit from more socialization. In conclusion, I firmly believe that Communities and young people both will be benefited from these activities in form of their organization advertisements and the personal growth of people. Which leads to more participation in community activities.