More and more people today moving away from where their friends and family live. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this

Nowadays many people are getting away from the areas which their family and friends reside. There are a number of advantages and disadvantages of this development that should be considered. On the one hand, there are some positive sides in this situation. Firstly, most of the people in the villages want to move to urban cities. Because in there it has many reliable facilities than in villages. For example, better healthcare, wage and others. Secondly, we all know that in some countries about all the universities or institutes are situated in, for instance, capital of the country. Therefore, the applicants to universities which live in other parts of the country visit there to the aim of study. It is very good. Because they study and then work and also they feed their family in the future. On the other hand, one diadvantageous advantageous evident to move to another area is that when people do this, they feel alone and they cannot communicate with their family members or close friends face-to-face. We all know that, if they want to see their siblings and parents, it will be very difficult because they may live another part of the country or another country. The other drawback in this case is likely to be lack of money. Taking young generation as an example at this point, when they go to another place, they cannot easily live and earn money. To survive, they have to work hard from their childhood. As a result of this, it may cause many problems on their body or life. To conclude, there are some beneficial and non-beneficial sides in emigrating from where they live with their family at the same time.