Some people think language class should be taught in small class. Others think the number of students doesn't matter. Do you agree or disagree?

Opinions are decided on whether pupils ought to learn a language in small class or whether it has nothing to do with the number of them. I will discuss both views and reasons why I support the latter view will be provided as well in this essay. To begin with, a multitude of human beings have distinguishable ideas of that language classes are able to accept only the minor number of pupils. That is because, they are able to advance their skills in a short term. To be specific, teachers are able to focus on them more due to the beneficial learning environment. For instance, if learners have difficulties from the course, they have conditions to ask for advices and let them know about their troubles or the minority bales them to have small conversations in a foreign language and provide good opportunities to develop their flaws. These factors are all contributing undergraduates to improve the level of languages. As a result, a considerable number of opponents opine that the figure of students has to be matters. On the other hand, other human beings, including myself, argue that the total of learners in not influential to the efficiency of acquiring skills to utilize language. What we must to do for studying it, all we have to do is just focusing on lectures, speaking and writing it very frequently and putting loads of energies and efforts to given assignments. Being divided to experts and beginners depends on puils' attitudes and enthusiasm for the academic work, not the amount of them. For example, one of my classmates could raise the ability to speak English in a short period, since she kept practicing for th majority of the time for six months, according to her saying. That is why, the condition of the course should not be highlighted that much. In conclusion, some people regard the figure of learners very valuable as they think that it impacts processes of increasing knowledge. In contrast, I disagree with the previous statement because it does not affect the quality of lectures.