Many working people get little time or no exercise during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

A lot of individuals who work do not have time for training their bodies on weekdays and it causes problems with their health. This essay will discuss how poor work -life balance and picking up unsuitable workouts are the main cause of this problem, and the most suitable solutions are to maintain the equality of hours of work and spare time and the choice of the right type of exercise. The main cause of this issue is that most people do overtime most of their working days. In other words, after getting home they have additional tasks that they have to finish by deadline, also some people do shift works that last twelve or more hours in a day and they get tired and have no energy for doing exercises. Another reason is choosing a challenging type of workout that lasted for thirty minutes or an hour. Many people like to do cardio workouts so they think it is hard to exercise every day. For example, in the survey conducted by Health Issues, 30% of people who do exercises on a daily basis said that they did not feel satisfied until they do 30 minutes cardio workout that burns a lot of calories. A viable solution is not to bring work home and enjoy spare time by walking or doing some physical activities. If people start to leave their tasks at the office and start to exercise after work, it will help them to maintain their health and workout routine. Another way to deal with this problem is to do a workout that you enjoy. It will motivate you to move your body every day and be gentle with yourself. For instance, most of the people who do yoga said that they burn out after difficult workouts but yoga is perfect for them to be at a slow pace and at peace. In conclusion, lack of work -life harmony and picking a hard variety of fitness is the main cause of this issue, and the most possible solutions are to lead a work -life balanced life and let yourself enjoy workouts that you love.