You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Financial progress In many countries around the world, improving the economic system considered the priority of their goals. However, many people found other progress is much more important than the economy, whereas others agree that the economy is the fundamental unit of development. This essay will discuss both points of view. I strongly agree, that the economic system is responsible to maintain the placement of the country. It's obvious that the financial aspects control the country's strength. For instance, Nowadays, countries which lead the world have strong financial systems and strategies. As a result, because of the money, some countries became powerful and play a significant role in the world. Money can help all other progress to grow, so that makes it essential to the governments. For example, a few years ago, a country such as Saudi Arabia didn't have world-class educational progress. Currently, they have managed successfully to build prestigious schools and universities. Contrary to what I believe, some individuals found economic progress useless. As they believe, that Medical, educational, and military progress are beneficial to be stronger. Therefore, when governments set goals to achieve, these aspects must be their elementary objectives. To conclude, If the government want to build great county, it should focus on building efficient economic plans. In fact, as soon as they start taking it seriously, this will lead to positive impacts on their country. Money is the base of success.